Select Site 
Staff
AIDS United
1101 14th St NW, Suite 300
Washington, D.C.  20005
202-408-4848

Capacity Building Services:  G20CBA@aidsunited.org
Communications:  communications@aidsunited.org
Development/Fundraising:  give@aidsunited.org
Finance:  finance@aidsunited.org
Policy:  policy@aidsunited.org

EXECUTIVE TEAM



Jesse Milan Jr., JD

President & CEO
(202) 876-2817
jmilan@aidsunited.org

 





William McColl

Vice President for Policy & Advocacy
(202) 876-2826
wmccoll@aidsunited.org


John E. Roane Jr.
Vice President of Operations
(202) 876-2833
jroane@aidsunited.org


Valerie L. Rochester, MPA
Vice President for Program Strategy
(202) 876-2849
vrochester@aidsunited.org


POLICY & ADVOCACY



Carl Baloney, Jr.
Director of Government Affairs
(202) 876-2818
​cbaloney@aidsunited.org



Nora Darling
Policy Associate
(202) 876-2816
ndarling@aidsunited.org


Drew Gibson

Policy Manager
(202) 876-2832
dgibson@aidsunited.org


William McColl
Vice President for Policy & Advocacy
(202) 876-2826
wmccoll@aidsunited.org


Alex Vance

Senior Policy Manager
(202) 876-2840
avance@aidsunited.org

 

PROGRAMS



Paola Barahona, MPH
Senior Program Manager
(202) 876-2819
pbarahona@aidsunited.org


Teresa Bedzigui, MPH

Capacity Building Coordinator
(202) 876-2846
tbedzigui@aidsunited.org



H
annah Bryant, MPH

Program Manager
(202) 876-2829
hbryant@aidsunited.org


Liam Cabal

Director of Grantmaking
(202) 876-2830
lcabal@aidsunited.org


Bianca Carrillo
Program Associate
(202) 876-2815
bcarrillo@aidsunited.org


Alicia Downes, LMSW
Senior Program Manager
(202) 869-5104
adownes@aidsunited.org



Anselmo Fonseca

Program Manager
(202) 876-2841
afonseca@aidsunited.org




Julio Fonseca
Program Manager
(202) 876-2835
jfonseca@aidsunited.org



Zach Ford

Program Manager
(202) 876-2836
zford@aidsunited.org



Tobeya Ibitayo
Capacity Building Specialist
(202) 408-8756
tibitayo@aidsunited.org




Bishar Jenkins
Grantmaking Intern
bjenkins@aidsunited.org


Jade Lenore LeDuff
Program Manager
(202) 788-2547
jleduff@aidsunited.org



P.J. Moton-Poole, LMSW
Program Manager
(202) 553-3390
pmoton@aidsunited.org



Adrian Neil Jr.
Program Manager
(202) 876-2850
aneil@aidsunited.org




Erin Nortrup, LCSW
Director of Program Operations 
(202) 876-2828
enortrup@aidsunited.org



Melanie Powers
Senior Program Manager
(404) 594-5410
mpowers@aidsunited.org



Valerie L. Rochester, MPA
Vice President for Program Strategy
(202) 876-2849
vrochester@aidsunited.org




Joseph Sewell
Program Associate
(202) 876-2831
jsewell@aidsunited.org

 

Joseph Stango

Program Manager
(202) 876-2817
jstango@aidsunited.org


Kelly Stevens
Senior Program Manager
(202) 876-2848
kstevens@aidsunited.org



Marvell L Terry II
Program Manager
mterry@aidsunited.org
 

Bryan Thompson
Program Associate
(202) 876-2838
bthompson@aidsunited.org

 

Shannon Wyss
Senior Grants Manager
(202) 876-2851
swyss@aidsunited.org
 


DEVELOPMENT & COMMUNICATIONS



Sarah Hashmall
Communications Manager
(202) 876-2823
shashmall@aidsunited.org


Kyle Murphy

Director of Communications
(202) 876-2820
kmurphy@aidsunited.org


FINANCE AND OPERATIONS




Jessica Fernandez
Payroll & Human Resource Accountant
(202) 876-2837
jfernandez@aidsunited.org



Judith May
Senior Administrative Assistant
(202) 876-2852
jmay@aidsunited.org



John E Roane Jr.
Vice President of Operations
(202) 876-2833
jroane@aidsunited.org




 
 

 
 
   
     




Invest in AIDS United today

VISA, Mastercard & AMEX accepted.

AIDS UnitedHelp us make the promise of an AIDS-free generation a reality.

null

News and Updates

JUN27

AIDS United Awards Over $3 million to Support Trans People & Black Queer Men Across U.S.

Investment from new fund advances social justice approach to HIV ...

Latest Blog Post

JUL16

An AIDS-Free Generation
is possible.

We can't get there without you.

Click here to make a tax-deductible donation today.


Thank you for contacting DC Web Designers. We will be in touch shortly.

ERROR: Message Not Sent!