Select Site 
Staff
AIDS United
1101 14th St NW, Suite 300
Washington, D.C.  20005
202-408-4848

Capacity Building Services:  G20CBA@aidsunited.org
Communications:  communications@aidsunited.org
Development/Fundraising:  give@aidsunited.org
Finance:  finance@aidsunited.org
Policy:  policy@aidsunited.org

EXECUTIVE TEAM



Jesse Milan Jr., JD

President & CEO
(202) 876-2817
jmilan@aidsunited.org

 





William McColl

Vice President for Policy & Advocacy
(202) 876-2826
wmccoll@aidsunited.org


John E. Roane Jr.
Vice President of Operations
(202) 876-2833
jroane@aidsunited.org


Valerie L. Rochester, MPA
Vice President for Program Strategy
(202) 876-2849
vrochester@aidsunited.org


POLICY & ADVOCACY



Carl Baloney, Jr.
Director of Government Affairs
(202) 876-2818
​cbaloney@aidsunited.org



Nora Darling
Policy Associate
(202) 876-2816
ndarling@aidsunited.org


Drew Gibson

Policy Manager
(202) 876-2832
dgibson@aidsunited.org


William McColl
Vice President for Policy & Advocacy
(202) 876-2826
wmccoll@aidsunited.org


Alex Vance

Senior Policy Manager
(202) 876-2840
avance@aidsunited.org

 

PROGRAMS



Paola Barahona, MPH
Senior Program Manager
(202) 876-2819
pbarahona@aidsunited.org


Carsen Beckwith

Program Associate
(202) 391-0291
cbeckwith@aidsunited.org



Teresa Bedzigui, MPH

Capacity Building Coordinator
(202) 876-2846
tbedzigui@aidsunited.org


H
annah Bryant, MPH

Program Manager
(202) 876-2829
hbryant@aidsunited.org


Liam Cabal

Director of Grantmaking
(202) 876-2830
lcabal@aidsunited.org


Bianca Carrillo
Program Associate
(202) 876-2815
bcarrillo@aidsunited.org



Alicia Downes, LMSW
Senior Program Manager
(202) 869-5104
adownes@aidsunited.org



Anselmo Fonseca

Program Manager
(202) 876-2841
afonseca@aidsunited.org




Julio Fonseca
Program Manager
(202) 876-2835
jfonseca@aidsunited.org



Zach Ford

Program Manager
(202) 876-2836
zford@aidsunited.org




Tobeya Ibitayo
Capacity Building Specialist
(202) 408-8756
tibitayo@aidsunited.org



Jade Lenore LeDuff
Program Manager
(202) 788-2547
jleduff@aidsunited.org



P.J. Moton-Poole, LMSW
Program Manager
(202) 553-3390
pmoton@aidsunited.org



Adrian Neil Jr.
Program Manager
(202) 876-2850
aneil@aidsunited.org




Erin Nortrup, LCSW
Director of Program Operations 
(202) 876-2828
enortrup@aidsunited.org



Melanie Powers, MPH
Senior Program Manager
(404) 594-5410
mpowers@aidsunited.org



Valerie L. Rochester, MPA
Vice President for Program Strategy
(202) 876-2849
vrochester@aidsunited.org



Joseph Sewell
Program Associate
(202) 876-2831
jsewell@aidsunited.org

 

Joseph Stango

Program Manager
(202) 876-2817
jstango@aidsunited.org


Kelly Stevens
Senior Program Manager
(202) 876-2848
kstevens@aidsunited.org




Marvell L Terry II
Program Manager
mterry@aidsunited.org

 

Bryan Thompson
Program Associate
(202) 876-2838
bthompson@aidsunited.org

 

Shannon Wyss
Senior Grants Manager
(202) 876-2851
swyss@aidsunited.org
 


DEVELOPMENT & COMMUNICATIONS



Rock Schuler

Senior Development Consultant
rschuler@aidsunited.org


Meico Marquette Whitlock

Interim Director of Communications
mwhitlock@aidsunited.org


FINANCE AND OPERATIONS



Jessica Fernandez
Payroll & Human Resource Accountant
(202) 876-2837
jfernandez@aidsunited.org


Judith May
Senior Administrative Assistant
(202) 876-2852
jmay@aidsunited.org


John E Roane Jr.
Vice President of Operations
(202) 876-2833
jroane@aidsunited.org


Jovita Valentines, MBA

Senior Accountant
(202) 876-2847
jvalentines@aidsunited.org


 
 

 
 
   
     




Invest in AIDS United today

VISA, Mastercard & AMEX accepted.

AIDS UnitedHelp us make the promise of an AIDS-free generation a reality.

null

News and Updates

AUG12

AIDS United Statement Opposing Final Public Charge Rule

AIDS United is strongly opposed to the final Public Charge ...

Latest Blog Post

SEP13

Battle Over Reproductive Rights Has Appropriations Process at a Standstill

Senate Republicans want to get Fiscal Year 2020 appropriations done ...

An AIDS-Free Generation
is possible.

We can't get there without you.

Click here to make a tax-deductible donation today.


Thank you for contacting DC Web Designers. We will be in touch shortly.

ERROR: Message Not Sent!