Select Site 
Staff
AIDS United
1101 14th St NW, Suite 300
Washington, D.C.  20005
202-408-4848

EXECUTIVE TEAM



Jesse Milan Jr., JD

President & CEO
(202) 876-2817
jmilan@aidsunited.org

 





William McColl

Vice President for Policy & Advocacy
(202) 876-2826
wmccoll@aidsunited.org


John E. Roane Jr.
Vice President of Operations
(202) 876-2833
jroane@aidsunited.org


Valerie L. Rochester, MPA
Vice President for Program Strategy
(202) 876-2849
vrochester@aidsunited.org


POLICY & ADVOCACY



Carl Baloney, Jr.
Director of Government Affairs
(202) 876-2818
​cbaloney@aidsunited.org



Nora Darling
Policy Associate
(202) 876-2816
ndarling@aidsunited.org


Nora Maria Fuller

Syringe Access Policy Organizer
(202) 876-2824
nfuller@aidsunited.org


Drew Gibson

Policy Associate
(202) 876-2832
dgibson@aidsunited.org


William McColl
Vice President for Policy & Advocacy
(202) 876-2826
wmccoll@aidsunited.org
 

Alex Smith

Senior Policy Manager
(202) 876-2840
asmith@aidsunited.org
 

PROGRAM



Paola Barahona, MPH
Senior Program Manager
(202) 876-2819
pbarahona@aidsunited.org


Teresa Bedzigui, MPH

Capacity Building Coordinator
(202) 876-2846
tbedzigui@aidsunited.org



H
annah Bryant, MPH

Program Manager
(202) 876-2829
hbryant@aidsunited.org


Liam Cabal

Senior Program Manager
(202) 876-2830
lcabal@aidsunited.org


Bianca Carrillo
Program Associate
(202) 876-2815
bcarrillo@aidsunited.org


Alicia Downes, LMSW
Senior Program Manager
(202) 869-5104
adownes@aidsunited.org



Julio Fonseca
Program Manager
(202) 876-2835
jfonseca@aidsunited.org



Zach Ford

Program Manager
(202) 876-2836
zford@aidsunited.org



Farah Nageer-Kanthor, MPhil 
Senior Program Manager
(202) 876-2827
fnageer-kanthor@aidsunited.org



Tobeya Ibitayo
Capacity Building Specialist
(202) 408-8756
tibitayo@aidsunited.org




Adrian Neil Jr.
Capacity Building Specialist
(202) 876-2850
aneil@aidsunited.org




Erin Nortrup, LCSW
Director of Program Operations 
(202) 876-2828
enortrup@aidsunited.org



Melanie Powers
Program Manager
(404) 594-5410
mpowers@aidsunited.org


Valerie L. Rochester, MPA
Vice President for Program Strategy
(202) 876-2849
vrochester@aidsunited.org



Joseph Sewell
Program Associate
(202) 876-2831
jswewll@aidsunited.org



Joseph Stango

Program Associate
(202) 876-2817
jstango@aidsunited.org



Kelly Stevens
Program Manager
(202) 876-2848
kstevens@aidsunited.org



Shannon Wyss
Program Manager
(202) 876-2851
swyss@aidsunited.org

 
 


DEVELOPMENT & COMMUNICATIONS



Sarah Hashmall
Communications Manager
(202) 876-2823
shashmall@aidsunited.org


Rashida Muhammad

Director of Fundraising & Development
(202) 876-2821
rmuhammad@aidsunited.org


Kyle Murphy

Director of Communications
(202) 876-2820
kmurphy@aidsunited.org

FINANCE AND OPERATIONS



Terrence Hamilton

Office Manager
(202) 876-2822
thamilton@aidsunited.org


Sherice Franklin

Accounting and Human Resource Manager
(202) 876-2837
sfranklin@aidsunited.org


Judith May
Senior Administrative Assistant
(202) 876-2852
jmay@aidsunited.org


John E Roane Jr.
Vice President of Operations
(202) 876-2833
jroane@aidsunited.org

 
 

CONSULTANTS

 
 

Venton Hill-Jones
Senior Consultant
   
     




Invest in AIDS United today

VISA, Mastercard & AMEX accepted.

AIDS UnitedHelp us make the promise of an AIDS-free generation a reality.

null

News and Updates

JUL16

Latest Blog Post

JUL16

AIDS United VP of Policy & Advocacy William McColl was on SiriusXM Progress

AIDS United VP of Policy & Advocacy William McColl was ...

An AIDS-Free Generation
is possible.

We can't get there without you.

Click here to make a tax-deductible donation today.


Thank you for contacting DC Web Designers. We will be in touch shortly.

ERROR: Message Not Sent!