Select Site 
Staff
AIDS United
1101 14th St NW, Suite 300
Washington, D.C.  20005
(202) 408-4848

Capacity Building Services:  CBA@aidsunited.org
Press/Media Inquiries:  wgill@aidsunited.org
Development/Fundraising:  give@aidsunited.org
Finance:  finance@aidsunited.org
Grants: grant@aidsunited.org
Policy:  policy@aidsunited.org

EXECUTIVE TEAM



Jesse Milan Jr., JD

President & CEO
(202) 876-2817
jmilan@aidsunited.org

 





Carl Baloney Jr.
Vice President & Chief Advocacy Officer
(202) 876-2818
cbaloney@aidsunited.org


John E. Roane Jr.
Vice President & Chief Operating Officer 
(202) 876-2833
jroane@aidsunited.org

POLICY & ADVOCACY



Carl Baloney Jr.
Vice President & Chief Advocacy Officer
(202) 876-2818
cbaloney@aidsunited.org


Nora Darling
Policy Manager
(202) 876-2816
ndarling@aidsunited.org


Merilyn Francis
Director of Health Policy and Research
mfrancis@aidsunited.org


Drew Gibson

Policy Manager
(202) 876-2832
dgibson@aidsunited.org


Victoria M. Rodríguez-Roldán, J.D.
Senior Policy Manager
vrodriguezroldan@aidsunited.org


Whitney Thomas
Policy and Communications Associate
wthomas@aidsunited.org

PROGRAMS



Carsen Beckwith

Capacity Building Specialist
(202) 391-0291 
cbeckwith@aidsunited.org


Teresa Bedzigui, MPH

Capacity Building Coordinator
(202) 876-2846 
tbedzigui@aidsunited.org



H
annah Bryant, MPH

Program Manager
(202) 876-2829 
hbryant@aidsunited.org



Bianca Carrillo
Program Manager
(202) 876-2815
bcarrillo@aidsunited.org



Alicia Downes, LMSW
Senior Program Manager
(202) 869-5104
adownes@aidsunited.org


Anselmo Fonseca 
Program Manager
(202) 876-2841
afonseca@aidsunited.org


Julio Fonseca
Senior Program Manager
(202) 876-2835
jfonseca@aidsunited.org


Laura Gerson, CHES
Program Associate
(202) 391-0924
lgerson@aidsunited.org



Jacobi Hunter-Wright, M.A.
Program Manager
jwright@aidsunited.org


Tobeya Ibitayo
Capacity Building Specialist
(202) 408-8756
tibitayo@aidsunited.org


Jade Lenore LeDuff
Program Manager
(202) 788-2547 
jleduff@aidsunited.org


Joseph Stango
Program Manager
(202) 876-2817
jstango@aidsunited.org


Kelly Stevens
Senior Program Manager
(202) 876-2848
kstevens@aidsunited.org



Marvell L Terry II
Program Manager
mterry@aidsunited.org


Bryan Thompson
Program Associate
(202) 876-2838
bthompson@aidsunited.org
 

Obrenka G. Thompson-Clayborn, MPH
Program Associate
othompson-clayborn@aidsunited.org


Kimberly Valmores
Program Assistant
kvalmores@aidsunited.org

Dwyane Williams Jr.

Program Manager
(202) 876-2819
dwilliams@aidsunited.org



Shannon Wyss
Senior Grants Manager
(202) 876-2851
swyss@aidsunited.org

COMMUNICATIONS & DEVELOPMENT



R. Warren Gill III, M.Div. M.A.
Director of Communication
(202) 599-8259
wgill@aidsunited.org


Helen Parshall, MSJ
Communication Manager
(202) 876-2823
hparshall@aidsunited.org


Rock Schuler

Senior Development Consultant
rschuler@aidsunited.org



Whitney Thomas
Policy and Communication Associate
wthomas@aidsunited.org

FINANCE AND OPERATIONS



Jessica Fernandez
Payroll & Human Resource Accountant
(202) 876-2837
jfernandez@aidsunited.org


Judith May
Senior Administrative Assistant
(202) 876-2852
jmay@aidsunited.org


John E Roane Jr.
Vice President & Chief Operating Officer 
(202) 876-2833
jroane@aidsunited.org


Jovita Valentines, MBA

Senior Accountant
(202) 876-2847
jvalentines@aidsunited.org


Raymond F. Washington III, CMA. MBA, MS
Controller
(202) 876-2839
rwashington@aidsunited.org
 




Invest in AIDS United today

VISA, Mastercard & AMEX accepted.

AIDS UnitedHelp us make the promise of an AIDS-free generation a reality.

null

News and Updates

JUN18

AIDS United CEO responds to two Supreme Court decisions

Jesse Milan Jr., president and CEO of AIDS United, issued ...

Latest Blog Post

Atlantic City votes to close New Jersey’s largest syringe services program at the worst time

Earlier this month, the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention ...

An AIDS-Free Generation
is possible.

We can't get there without you.

Click here to make a tax-deductible donation today.


Thank you for contacting DC Web Designers. We will be in touch shortly.

ERROR: Message Not Sent!