Select Site 
Staff
AIDS United
1101 14th St NW, Suite 300
Washington, D.C.  20005
(202) 408-4848

Capacity Building Services:  G20CBA@aidsunited.org
Press/Media Inquiries:  communications@aidsunited.org
Development/Fundraising:  give@aidsunited.org
Finance:  finance@aidsunited.org
Grants: grant@aidsunited.org
Policy:  policy@aidsunited.org

EXECUTIVE TEAM



Jesse Milan Jr., JD

President & CEO
(202) 876-2817
jmilan@aidsunited.org

 





Carl Baloney Jr.
Vice President for Policy & Advocacy
(202) 876-2818
​cbaloney@aidsunited.org



John E. Roane Jr.
Vice President of Operations
(202) 876-2833
jroane@aidsunited.org


Valerie L. Rochester, MPA
Vice President for Program Strategy
(202) 876-2849
vrochester@aidsunited.org

POLICY & ADVOCACY



Carl Baloney Jr.
Vice President for Policy & Advocacy
(202) 876-2818
​cbaloney@aidsunited.org



Nora Darling
Policy Associate
(202) 876-2816
ndarling@aidsunited.org


Drew Gibson

Policy Manager
(202) 876-2832
dgibson@aidsunited.org


Alex Vance

Senior Policy Manager
(202) 876-2840
avance@aidsunited.org




PROGRAMS



Carsen Beckwith

Program Associate
(202) 391-0291 
cbeckwith@aidsunited.org



Teresa Bedzigui, MPH

Capacity Building Coordinator
(202) 876-2846 
tbedzigui@aidsunited.org


H
annah Bryant, MPH

Program Manager
(202) 876-2829 
hbryant@aidsunited.org


Liam Cabal

Director of Grantmaking
(202) 876-2830
lcabal@aidsunited.org



Bianca Carrillo
Program Associate
(202) 876-2815
bcarrillo@aidsunited.org


Alicia Downes, LMSW
Senior Program Manager
(202) 869-5104
adownes@aidsunited.org


Anselmo Fonseca 
Program Manager
(202) 876-2841
afonseca@aidsunited.org


Julio Fonseca
Senior Program Manager
(202) 876-2835
jfonseca@aidsunited.org


Zach Ford
Senior Program Manager
(202) 876-2836
zford@aidsunited.org



Laura Gerson, CHES
Program Associate
(202) 391-0924
lgerson@aidsunited.org


Tobeya Ibitayo
Capacity Building Specialist 
(202) 408-8756
tibitayo@aidsunited.org



Jade Lenore LeDuff
Program Manager
(202) 788-2547 
jleduff@aidsunited.org


P.J. Moton-Poole, LMSW
Senior Program Manager 
(202) 553-3390
pmoton@aidsunited.org


Adrian Neil Jr.
Program Manager 
(202) 876-2850
aneil@aidsunited.org



Erin Nortrup, LCSW
Director of Program Operations 
(202) 876-2828
enortrup@aidsunited.org


Melanie Powers, MPH
Senior Program Manager
(404) 594-5410
mpowers@aidsunited.org


Valerie L. Rochester, MPA
Vice President for Program Strategy
(202) 876-2849
vrochester@aidsunited.org


Joseph Stango
Program Manager
(202) 876-2817
jstango@aidsunited.org

 

Kelly Stevens
Senior Program Manager
(202) 876-2848
kstevens@aidsunited.org



Marvell L Terry II
Program Manager
mterry@aidsunited.org


Bryan Thompson
Program Associate
(202) 876-2838
bthompson@aidsunited.org
 

 

Dwyane Williams Jr.
Program Manager
(202) 876-2819
dwilliams@aidsunited.org


Shannon Wyss
Senior Grants Manager
(202) 876-2851
swyss@aidsunited.org



COMMUNICATIONS & DEVELOPMENT



R. Warren Gill III, M.Div. M.A.
Director of Communication
(202) 599-8259
wgill@aidsunited.org



Helen Parshall, M.S.J.
Communications Manager
(202) 876-2823
hparshall@aidsunited.org



Rock Schuler

Senior Development Consultant
rschuler@aidsunited.org

FINANCE AND OPERATIONS



Jessica Fernandez
Payroll & Human Resource Accountant
(202) 876-2837
jfernandez@aidsunited.org


Judith May
Senior Administrative Assistant
(202) 876-2852
jmay@aidsunited.org


John E Roane Jr.
Vice President of Operations
(202) 876-2833
jroane@aidsunited.org


Jovita Valentines, MBA

Senior Accountant
(202) 876-2847
jvalentines@aidsunited.org


Raymond F. Washington III, CMA. MBA, MS
Controller
(202) 876-2839
rwashington@aidsunited.org
 




Invest in AIDS United today

VISA, Mastercard & AMEX accepted.

AIDS UnitedHelp us make the promise of an AIDS-free generation a reality.

null

News and Updates

MAR30

More than 650 advocates attend first ever virtual AIDSWatch

27th annual AIDSWatch brings focus to ending the HIV epidemic ...

Latest Blog Post


An AIDS-Free Generation
is possible.

We can't get there without you.

Click here to make a tax-deductible donation today.


Thank you for contacting DC Web Designers. We will be in touch shortly.

ERROR: Message Not Sent!